This is the first and official posting of Jessi's Fashion Blog feutering me myself Jessi Thunder Stone! I will keep everyone in tuch with all the latest styles and if you dont know what to wear or have a question about fashion just comment at the bottom of the page and when you do please be sure to keep it safe and clean and i will be sure to post back! Be sure to check every day to see if i type back thanks!!!!!!!
Amelia
7/9/2012 06:21:11 am

This website makes me smile! xD I just checked my gmail and it was blown up with emails about this site. I just skimmed over it and its so cute how we used to act and take this so seriously! This is a huge memory to us.If you ever see this, Love you guys(:


Posted July 9th, 2012

Reply



Leave a Reply.

    Author

    Write something about yourself. No need to be fancy, just an overview.

    Archives

    April 2010

    Categories

    All

    RSS Feed